VNCE & Friends II @ Artgang Plaza, Montreal [24 février]

VNCE & Friends II


982
24
février
22:00 - 03:00

 La page de l’événement
Artgang Plaza
6524 St-Hubert, Montreal, Quebec H2S 2M3
Multiply MTL X Make It Rain Records present

VNCE Carter & Friends II

sponsored by Jameson Irish Whiskey

LIVE PERFORMANCE LINEUP
Joe Rocca ~~~~ IG @joe.rocca
Rowjay ~~~~ soundcloud.com/rowjaycob/
Mike Shabb ~~~~ soundcloud.com/mikeshabb
Zach Zoya ~~~~ IG @zachzoya
Cape Tula ~~~~ soundcloud.com/capetula
Maky Lavender ~~~~ soundcloud.com/makylavender
MTLord ~~~~ IG @mtlord514
Busy Bros ~~~~ IG @busybrosmusic
Kevin Na$h ~~~~ 2lin.cc/Nah
Demon514 DOA

DJs:
Charlie Shulz ~~~~ soundcloud.com/charlieshulz
ASMA ~~~~ soundcloud.com/asma_vinyl

10pm ~ 18+

Get your tickets early cause the last one sold out quick!
Advance 15$ Tix here --->http://bit.ly/2rjPWbV
Door 20$
Discussion
image
Seulements les utilisateurs enregistres peuvent ecrire les commentaires.
Passez vitement l'enregistrement ou l'autorisation.

Les événements à venir @ Artgang Plaza:

Roll The Bones Old School Motorcycle & Art Show
Artgang Plaza
Copié-Collé - Party de lancement
Artgang Plaza
Montreal Artisans Community Fair
Artgang Plaza

Les événements le plus attendu à Montréal :

Grande ouverture : Village au Pied-du-Courant
Village au Pied-du-Courant
Heavy Montréal présente Slayer // Montréal - Laval
Place Bell
Jain | Festival International de Jazz de Montréal
MTELUS
Osheaga 2018
Osheaga
Shakira // Montréal
Centre Bell
îleSoniq 2018
îleSoniq
Radiohead // Montréal
Centre Bell
Montreal Burn The Books 2018 at Le Cinq Nightclub | Fri April 27
Montreal, Quebec
HEAVY MONTRÉAL 2018
HEAVY MONTRÉAL
U2 the eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018 // Montréal
Centre Bell