VNCE & Friends II @ Artgang Plaza, Montreal [24 février]

VNCE & Friends II


982
24
février
22:00 - 03:00

 La page de l’événement
Artgang Plaza
6524 St-Hubert, Montreal, Quebec H2S 2M3
Multiply MTL X Make It Rain Records present

VNCE Carter & Friends II

sponsored by Jameson Irish Whiskey

LIVE PERFORMANCE LINEUP
Joe Rocca ~~~~ IG @joe.rocca
Rowjay ~~~~ soundcloud.com/rowjaycob/
Mike Shabb ~~~~ soundcloud.com/mikeshabb
Zach Zoya ~~~~ IG @zachzoya
Cape Tula ~~~~ soundcloud.com/capetula
Maky Lavender ~~~~ soundcloud.com/makylavender
MTLord ~~~~ IG @mtlord514
Busy Bros ~~~~ IG @busybrosmusic
Kevin Na$h ~~~~ 2lin.cc/Nah
Demon514 DOA

DJs:
Charlie Shulz ~~~~ soundcloud.com/charlieshulz
ASMA ~~~~ soundcloud.com/asma_vinyl

10pm ~ 18+

Get your tickets early cause the last one sold out quick!
Advance 15$ Tix here --->http://bit.ly/2rjPWbV
Door 20$
Discussion
image
Seulements les utilisateurs enregistres peuvent ecrire les commentaires.
Passez vitement l'enregistrement ou l'autorisation.

Les événements à venir @ Artgang Plaza:

CUTS & TALK x Monthly x Wise
Artgang Plaza
Voyage Funktastique au Artgang Plaza - Vendredi 2 Mars
Artgang Plaza
Gaybash & Artgang present PLUR
Artgang Plaza
Projet relax ton MIND - Printemps 2018
Artgang Plaza
Fanny Bloom - Lancement d'album / Artgang / 08.03.18
Artgang Plaza
9 Mars // Festival Filministes
Artgang Plaza
The GET DOWN Legacy * Funky Soul * Funk * Vintage Hip Hop *
Artgang Plaza
10 mars // Festival Filministes
Artgang Plaza
11 mars // Festival Filministes
Artgang Plaza
Monte Booker, Lou Phelps & Planet Giza au Artgang
Artgang Plaza

Les événements le plus attendu à Montréal :

P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour
Centre Bell
MGMT // Montréal
MTELUS
Nuit blanche à Montréal 2018 // Montréal en Lumière
Montréal en Lumière
Bazar Vintage Montréal / 24 février 2018
Église St-Jean-Berchmans
Romeo Santos // Montréal
Centre Bell
Elevation 2018
Place Bell
Santana // Montréal
Centre Bell
Badbadnotgood // Montréal
MTELUS
Montreal's 195th St Patrick's Parade
United Irish Societies of Montreal
Salon Des Reptiles 2018
Le Salon des Reptiles